0
1512 Grand Central Ave. Vienna, WV 26105
LOCAL: (304) 295-5680
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOX'S FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Vienna, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! Brightened up my nephews hospital room and made him feel so happy. Everyone who seen them commented on their beauty and fragrance. Will use Fox's Floral for all my flower needs. Highly recommend them. Thank you so much Fox's Florist for a wonderful experience. Steven and Taylor Worstell
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered fruit for Valentine's Day. It was great! It was a surprise and the fruit was all fresh and lovely! So glad I sent it, I will send again sometime. Thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful fall arrangement. Mom loves the flowers.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I sent this order through Sweet T's Flower shop in Hazlehurst Ga. The person I spoke with at Fox's was really helpful and professional. The arrangement sent to my friend was delivered in a very timely manner and was beautiful. Thanks so much for your help in taking care of this for me.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were and still are beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered online for funeral of a friend and there was a problem in that what I ordered wasn’t available. They called me immediately to make arrangements for something comparable to be sent. They are great. Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered the Vibrant Floral Expression Standing Spray for a funeral and the arrangement was beautiful. Since I lived in another state and was unable to attend, the flowers were appreciated and admired. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

AMAZING customer service, the nicest, most helpful people!!!!!!! They went above and beyond to make me happy and meet all my needs!!!! Great experience!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered flowers for my mother as a get well gift. They were beautiful and blooms continued to open for over one week after delivery! She was very pleased! Thank you for the high quality!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always reasonably priced, always delivered on time, always professional, and always easy to deal with. I always order from them for everything. 5 stars
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you again for creating the beautiful arrangement for my friend.since my very first flowers my husband, then boyfriend ,gave me almost 24 years ago,I have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We live out of state. It was late when we got the new that my Aunt had passed away. I placed my order on-line the night before the funeral. Thank you Fox's Floral for getting our arrangement to the funeral on time.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Although the flowers were nice, they were the wrong color. Also, the flowers were delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were perfect and they were delivered on time!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I recently ordered flowers for my aunt's funeral. Our flowers were beautiful. They arrived exactly when I requested and was the most beautiful basket there. Thank you Fox's. We will definitely order again! Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great job on the candy basket. He loved it.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The plant was lovely and in full bloom. The only negative thing was the pink foil wrap & bow, it was dated and a bit tacky looking. The order picture shows a wicker pot cover that looked very nice...the pink foil, not so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The Azalea was beautiful and in full bloom...not a fan of the light pink foil wrap & bow with the very red flowers though. The description said "pot cover" & showed a wicker type cover on the flower pot, that looked very nice, the pink foil looked dated.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! I chose you blindly from online reviews (I'm all The way in Texas!) and you went above and beyond! Even helped me when I messed up the location. Thank you! Job well done!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nice work, thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent product Fast delivery Good organization to deal with
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fox's florist is excellent in every respect going above and beyond to give service and quality.
Date: Feb 19, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Provided prompt service were very helpful with suggestions. I was very pleased
Date: Dec 21, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WV

GREAT SERVICE AT A GREAT PRICE EXTREMELY IMPRESSED.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vienna, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FOX'S FLORAL AND GIFTS
1512 Grand Central Ave.
Vienna, WV. 26105
Local: (304) 295-5680

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att