Shop
Customer Reviews
FOX'S FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Vienna, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

AMAZING customer service, the nicest, most helpful people!!!!!!! They went above and beyond to make me happy and meet all my needs!!!! Great experience!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered flowers for my mother as a get well gift. They were beautiful and blooms continued to open for over one week after delivery! She was very pleased! Thank you for the high quality!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always reasonably priced, always delivered on time, always professional, and always easy to deal with. I always order from them for everything. 5 stars
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you again for creating the beautiful arrangement for my friend.since my very first flowers my husband, then boyfriend ,gave me almost 24 years ago,I have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We live out of state. It was late when we got the new that my Aunt had passed away. I placed my order on-line the night before the funeral. Thank you Fox's Floral for getting our arrangement to the funeral on time.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Although the flowers were nice, they were the wrong color. Also, the flowers were delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were perfect and they were delivered on time!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I recently ordered flowers for my aunt's funeral. Our flowers were beautiful. They arrived exactly when I requested and was the most beautiful basket there. Thank you Fox's. We will definitely order again! Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great job on the candy basket. He loved it.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The plant was lovely and in full bloom. The only negative thing was the pink foil wrap & bow, it was dated and a bit tacky looking. The order picture shows a wicker pot cover that looked very nice...the pink foil, not so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The Azalea was beautiful and in full bloom...not a fan of the light pink foil wrap & bow with the very red flowers though. The description said "pot cover" & showed a wicker type cover on the flower pot, that looked very nice, the pink foil looked dated.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! I chose you blindly from online reviews (I'm all The way in Texas!) and you went above and beyond! Even helped me when I messed up the location. Thank you! Job well done!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nice work, thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent product Fast delivery Good organization to deal with
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fox's florist is excellent in every respect going above and beyond to give service and quality.
Date: Feb 19, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Provided prompt service were very helpful with suggestions. I was very pleased
Date: Dec 21, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WV

GREAT SERVICE AT A GREAT PRICE EXTREMELY IMPRESSED.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vienna, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FOX'S FLORAL AND GIFTS
302 29th Street
Vienna, WV. 26105
Local: (304) 295-5680

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase